HLSA Announces 2012-13 Board Members

Congratulations to the new board members of the 
Hispanic Law Students Association (HLSA) for the 2012-13 academic year. 

President Andrew Reigel, 3L
Vice President of Academic Affairs Sloan Eisenring, 2L
Vice President of Community Relations Stephanie Hartman, 2L
Director of Finances Patrick Thorman, 3L
Communications Director Jeremy Smith, 2L

No comments: