Negotiations Tourney

On Saturday, the final rounds of a 3-day Intramural Negotiation Competition were played out. Here, Seth Doherty and Kyle Fuller (left) negotiate with Ryan Bradley and Michael Deering (right) in front of a 3-judge panel.

When the day was over, Doherty and Fuller placed 1st and Bradley and Deering took 3rd over 26 teams.

2nd Place was awarded to Jerry Harris and David Johnson, and 4th Place to Miranda Dunning and Andrew Page.

The Alternative Dispute Resolution Board sponsors the competition annually.

No comments: